Nalanda’s cadet platoons of 1977 and 1978, that won the Herman Loos’ Cup for their alma mater last, have organized a ceremony to felicitate Lieutenant Colonel (Retired) A.M.W. Dhananjaya and to commemorate the 35th anniversary of winning the Herman Loos’ Cup – at the SSC on the 15th of December 2012. Nalandians were the winners […]

Read More →